“CINNAMON CAN COMBAT DIABETICS”

 

At the Hospital
two people were seated talking at the waiting area until the appointment number was called for them to consult the doctor for diabetics.

Patient 1: recently I read in the paper that cinnamon can combat diabetics did u read?

Patient 2: Is it so, I forgot to get the paper.

Patient 3: overheard the conversation got up and walked to the receptionist.

Receptionist: How may I help you sir,

Patient 3: I would like to cancel my appointment and get a refund; may I know the procedure please?

Receptionist: Please may I know the reason, sir.

Patient 3: I saw 2 talking that cinnamon can combat diabetics, then why should I just spend on doctors, when I can get cinnamon free too??

Receptionist: But sir, how do u get cinnamon free??

Patient 3: Why I live in CINNAMON GARDEN!!

Receptionist: Aaaaaaawww!!! 😉

cinnamon

Leave a Reply

