Bird watching from my Balcony

The two birds who were screaming loud enough scaring me a bit and making me wonder what can that sound be from as I rush to the window I was smiling and ran back to grab my camera to get a picture of this very rare bird that has visited the area for the first time (according to me)

The two birds who were screaming loud enough scaring me a bit and making me wonder what can that sound be from as I rush to the window I was smiling and ran back to grab my camera to get a picture of this very rare bird that has visited the area for the first time (according to me)

bird

The two lovely birds who were seated in peace on my neighbours balcony chirping with their sweet voice as rush with camera to get a closer picture using my 16 mp camera.

The two lovely birds who were seated in peace on my neighbours balcony chirping with their sweet voice as rush with camera to get a closer picture using my 16 mp camera.

Leave a Reply

