Shalwars – shopping in Bangalore

shopping in bangalore!

India is one of the shopping destinations that has these nice looking shalwars for a very good price. As I roamed around the newly opened marina mall for some latest designs I captured these two mannequins with bright shalwars.
It reminds me of the good old days when I used to go shopping in india everytime I visit.
I really loved it and Enjoyed. Now that am settled in Dubai here I’ve got more other stuff to fill my bags.

One thought on “Shalwars – shopping in Bangalore

  1. Pingback: Shalwars – shopping in Bangalore | Home Far Away From Home

Leave a Reply

