Art of Pancakes

20120731-135734.jpg

20120731-135746.jpg

Do you see a women in an elegant gown dancing for the background music?
Art is very I interesting, it’s more fun when you keep discovering what is painted in a painting using a brush without any sketches.
Have you ever stared at a painting that has many colors on it without a clear picture and after sometime realized it’s a lovely waterfall. Wont you feel oh wow that’s a waterfall, the artist who did it is really talented.
Yes I guess we all do that sort of thinking at some point.
Let’s come to my pancake art I never intended design a dancing lady in my pancake but once I finished making them I gave one good look and found it to look like a dancing lady.
Wow and I was really amazed!
Yes that’s coincidence so I thought I will share it with all my viewers.
Do you guy see what I see???

Leave a Reply

