In front of the Dubai mall

The picture above is the front courtyard of the Dubai mall. The one of many things that gave me a beautiful imagination of Dubai which developed into a thought that I should live in Dubai someday. Now living in Dubai for the past one year and having
Completed looking around I miss my home town, But Dubai is such a nice country and there are many types of people from various cultures living here. I enjoy staying here and every moment I get new ideas and keep exploring various topics.

Leave a Reply

