A view from the plane window

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

On my way back home from bangalore to colombo I looked through the window and captured this photo. It was a very fine sunny day and high up in the sky it was very cloudy miles and miles away from land I just enjoyed sitting besides the window and looking around. that gives me a lot of imaginations ideas to write about.
We all know using mobile phones inside the aeroplane is not permissible.
Me myself being a person who follows rules and regulation I really couldn’t take my eyes off the scenery which made me quickly take few snaps. Luckily I was just in time switching off my mobile phone before an air hostess came my way.

Leave a Reply

